Starting Fresh

Standard

For some reason I decided to delete all my past posts because I just didn’t like seeing them everytime I opened this page. None of it felt right. Which really, makes no sense.
But it doesn’t matter.
I’m starting this whole thing over.
I don’t know where I’m going to go with this blog. I don’t know if I want to do a theme or talk about all personal things, or whatever.
We’ll see as I go.
Because honestly, I don’t have much to talk about right now.
Actually I just have one thing to mention. Why is it that every person that blogs is either insanely creative or doesn’t mind talking about every single thing that happens in their life?
I mean I don’t think I can wake up every morning, come online and have something inspiring to tell the world.
I also don’t think I can be the most honest person to this website.
Why am I doing this again?

Leave a Reply

