Happy February!

Standard

Well today could probably NOT be a worse beginning to a new month. I hope I didn’t just jinx it.
Things that have gone wrong:
1. Hedley show got cancelled because one of the guys went to the hospital
2. It’s snowing. A LOT.
3. I’m cold
4. I have nothing to do
5. Besides homework

Anyway. I guess I’ll just catch up on things that I won’t have time to do in the next few weeks. Melll time… Snow is always a good excuse to stay in!

As long as
1. Hedley Montreal and
2. New York

work out.. I’ll be happyhappyhappy!

Leave a Reply

