Back Home

Standard

Well I got home about an hour ago from Jenia’s house/Ottawa trip for the concert.

I say this every time I go to an amazing concert, but this was DEFINITELY one of the best concerts I’ve been to in a while.
I got to meet the New Cities and chat for a bit.
I got to watch a concert and not be DEAF when it was done. I actually really enjoyed it.
Unfortunately very few of my vids turned out..
But then I got to meet Hedley.
I said like 10 words or less to each of them, but that’s not the point.
I MET THEM.
Godd. Unreallll.
I can’t wait until they tour again. I know this tour isn’t over yet and I have to count down until like..summer.
Luckily I have Faber in March and possibly a New Cities tour in April.
and New York in 2 weeks.
So far, this year is turning out to be pretty awesome.
I just can’t believe it’s all over…

Leave a Reply

