Essay, Project, Oral, Work, Lab, Assignment…

Standard

I know that there is still half the semester left before school is over, but hey, do teachers want to pack ANY MORE into my already busy schedule?!
Sometimes, I reallyyy hate college.
I mean I can tolerate an english essay. I have trouble dealing with it during March break… but I can deal. But then. I get a french project. A magic project. An english oral. A credit card bill to pay off. Math homework every other day. Half a course pack to read to write ANOTHER essay. Another essay to actually write up.
I’ve had ENOUGHH!
I wish humans were like bears and hibernated during winter.
Atleast THEN I’d feel like I got a break during the year.

Forget March Break. It was more like a dream then an amazing trip to New York. It’s back to the stresses of life.

Plus, there is always those extra dramas to deal with.
I don’t even feel like talking about it.
There is just always something.

What’s keeping me happy tonight?
Faber/Brian Melo/Hello Operator in 3 days. ❤

Okay. I’m going to go read about warfare in ancient Greece.
And listen to some gorgeous music.

Playing right now: Sleeping Sickness by City and Colour
Playing next: Never too Late by Hedley

*Find a way to smile and never let it get away… ❤

OH and ps to anyone who reads… my last post was for a website..I do suggest the album but I didn’t just sit down and decide to write a CD review… It was for a reason.
Okayyy.
Ancient Greece time!

.

Leave a Reply

