Sunday Night

Standard

I really hate Sunday nights
Luckily ONE good thing happened today. No wait, two.
First, there was a huge LaSenza sale at fairview today.
Second… HEDLEY JUNE 29TH IN BROCKVILLE!
yay! I really miss those concerts!
I’m going with Laura and Jenia, and a few girls from Ottawa
It’s gonna be a lot of fun. I love roadtripping with friends!

As for NYC, well the hotel is booked for the end of May, although i don’t know what’s going on about that… We might not be allowed to stay there since we’re all technically minors in the States.

Anyways.
That’s about it.
I have to go do math homework.
I’m mostly looking forward to taking a long hot shower. It’s kind of cold and I don’t like it right now.

in 3 weeks i am completely DONE school!

Leave a Reply

