Friday Morning

Standard

Good morning!
God, it’s 8am on a Friday and I’m sitting around waiting 45 minutes until I have to go for work. Booooring.
Oh well.
I can’t believe I only have 5 days left of class and 2 half days (aka final exams)
This is probably the least stressed I’ve ever been in my last week. I’m almost thankful to my teachers who stressed me all semester and now I have barely anything left to do. I remember last year I had like 3 essays to write, a bunch of final exams… But not this year. I just have to write one math final, one child psych final, a take-home assignment for history (which I’m only getting in 5 days!) and English Exit. That’s it! I CANT WAIT until summer.
It’s gonna be awesome!
I’m still not sure whether I’m going to NY because there were some problems, but we’ll see in a couple days.
I’m thinking of applying for a second job for the summer to try and make more money. I was debating applying at fairview because I dont know if I want to be there 7 days a week…
But there are a couple places I’d be interested in working.
Anyways,

Time to go get readyy!
Longggg day ahead…

Leave a Reply

