Beautiful Days Ahead

Standard

As if yesterday, the day before and today aren’t gorgeous enough, I know there are going to be tons more days to enjoy. I’m a little bit upset because I’m stuck at home right now writing my three part history final, but I just added a new concert to my summer list and I am EXCITED beyond belief!
July 1st: JIMMY EAT WORLD AT LE MEDLEY with my girls <33
Jimmy Eat World hits montreal once in a lifetime, and I’m pretty sure their concert is going to be CRAZY. Best part? No concert withdrawl until the end of that week because…
July 2nd: Hedley @ brossard
AND
July 3rd: Hedley @ Laval
Then…

July 20th: WARPED… ENTIRE DAY OF MUSICAL AWESOMENESS.

Yeahhh!
Okay. Well I need to calm down.
OH no wait one more thing: I read an interview from Danny Casler (lead singer of National Product) who said he loved touring Canada and wants to come back.
So maybe not this year, but they are awesome enough that I will be going whenever they hit up Montreal. Or whereever.
Ok.
Time to finish this final
And get started with summer!!

National Product ❤

HEDLEYYYY

Jimmy Eat World!

Leave a Reply

