Day 6

Standard

Well today is going to be my 6th day working in a row.
and tomorrow my 7th,
and the day after that… my 8th.

I’m so tired of going to work. I can’t believe I don’t have a week or 2 of vacation to look forward to this summer like I did last summer.
It would have been fun getting paid again to do whatever I want… but anyway.
I’m stuck working all the time instead.

Besides that, not much is new. Work work work…
Last night I went to see the Incredible Hulk with Edward Norton and wow!
Special effects were amazing, and I can’t believe they opened it up to a sequel… 😀
I love the Hulk. It’s weird.
When i went to New York we got to see a life size Hulk (at the wax museum) it was intense (fun fact!)

Okay… I really have to go get ready for work or else I’ll be late!

.

Leave a Reply

