Who Knew?

Standard

If you would have asked me, 2 months ago while I sat in this same seat, cramming for finals if I could possibly be bored WITHOUT homework… I would have laughed in your face.
I would still agree with that past self, except tonight… i am BORED.
BORED.
BORED.
BORED.
I can’t find anything to do.
I don’t even feel like watching a movie or tv or anything.
What on EARTH am I supposed to do?
It’s only 8pm and I’m just sitting here with nothing to do.
I need to find something
to do.
Oh god.

Ill regret saying this by the end of next week when I’m dying to get some sleep!
But for now… I have not a single plan until work on Saturday at 830am (joy).

Wow… what am I gonna do now…

Leave a Reply

