Pants = Love

Standard

So last night I finally got to go see the much anticipated Sisterhood 2… And I wasn’t overly dissappointed. Before going to the movie with Agnes and Jenia I watched the first one again (for like the millionth time) and really hyped myself up.

The movie was really good, but it was really strange because it didn’t follow the book very much at all. It kind of felt like the writers of the movie made up half of what was going on- some of the relationships and also all the fighting between the girls which was incredibly weird. I really loved the end because it showed the magic of the book and how everything comes together in the end which was really fantastic, however I was still upset that throughout most of the movie the girls were just arguing nonstop.

Anyway I’m really glad I went to see it because I love those books and these girls to death. They remind me so much of me and of my friends it’s crazy.

After that Agnes drove Jenia and I home and we laughed practically the entire way there, which is not much diferent from the rest of the summer… I was absolutely hysterical at something that was brought up and I could not stop laughing at Jenia. I am gonna MISS YOU when you leave… Who’s going to crack me up like you?!

Now I’m off to go help my mom a bit more. I’ve been lazing around the house all day helping with some chores and what not… It’s slightly boring but I can’t think of anything else to do with myself.

Oh well.
This last picture by the way is the closing scene from the movie… Probably one of my favorite parts of the entire thing. It’s a gorgeous picture too.

2 responses »

  1. Totally love the Sisterhood 2! Some of my friends hated it and thought that it didn't live up to the last one but I loved it! Your blog looks really cute. I look forward to having a good look around!

  2. Yeah I definitely loved it- it's just one of those movies that I can watch over and over for some reason haha. And thank you! I appreciate the feedback 🙂

Leave a Reply

