i don’t understand.

Standard

is it so hard, when you have something to say to someone… to say it to their FACE and not to someone else?
this is seriously becoming my biggest pet peeve. it bothers me to NO END that people do this. if you want to ask me something or say something about me… please just say it to me. Especially if it’s something as stupid as this.
I am actually so annoyed right now.

Not a good way to start the day, especially when I have to go work at crazy Chapters for 6 hours.
Great.

Leave a Reply

