First Habs Game

Standard
So on Tuesday night Jenia brought me to my first Habs game at the Bell Center ever.
It took us about 3 hours to get there BUT WE MADE IT and I had A LOT of fun!



Next game: December 20th. CAN’T WAIT.
On a completely other note… I’m FINALLY done cegep. Minus my final exam next Thursday… I have no more college classes. How strange. Favorite part? Yesterday after my last class was over I spent part of the evening with my fivesome. I forgot how much I laugh when I’m around those other 4 people. I can’t wait for the x-mas party on Saturday. And 9 more months of hanging out with them and NO SCHOOL!

Leave a Reply

