i miss summer…

Standard
It is way too cold outside. I miss the warm weather & all the concerts & the tanning…

I am really looking forward to Cuba. It’s going to be a serious week of partying with all my favorite people and I can’t WAIT ❤

Besides that, not much is new. I went to see the movie Seven Pounds last night and it was… weird. It was good but only at the end when things made sense. Not the best movie I’ve ever seen, but I had a lot of fun & I laughed so much with Agnes…
Tonight I’m heading to my brother’s house for new year’s eve. I have to do a ton of chores today since my entire family is coming over tomorrow. I guess I should probably get to that… I’ll try and post some holiday pictures soon!

Leave a Reply

