Holiday Party

Standard

Last night I went to the Corona Theater downtown for the Chapters holiday party. It was actually a lot of fun! We all dressed up, ate, some people danced and we listened to some speeches from the managers. I think it was overall a really good turnout since no one had planned on going.

Tonight I work 3-10:15 and that’s about it. My hours got cut for the next couple weeks but hopefully I pick up more shifts like I did last week. I really wanted to get some shopping done for the trip this week & see Kate, Selina and Agnes.
And then on Saturday is the concert on Crescent & Fouf’s afterwards! I’m really looking forward to this week!

Leave a Reply

