2 weeks

Standard

University applications are due in 2 weeks. I’m really stressing about it even though I’ll be done in the next couple days. I guess that’s a sign that I really want to get go back to school in the fall.
I have to say I am looking forward to it, especially now that I know more or less where I want to go in life. We’ll see how things go.

Right now I’m sitting in my brother’s living room. It’s my mother’s birthday and we had a nice little dinner, but now everyone is just relaxing before probably heading home.

Nothing overly exciting in the next couple days. Work tomorrow & then dinner with the girls from Chapters. Saturday is a little family brunch & Sunday is work again/Single ladies’ night dinner.

Next week is going to be more eventful for sure. Tuesday I’m going shopping downtown again and Friday is The New Cities show with Jenn and Jenia. I’m excited!

Also, 3 weeks until I leave for Cuba. I’m SO excited!

Leave a Reply

