TNC. lost in city lights.

Standard
The New Cities Website

I know I’ve said this before, but I’ll say it again. I can’t believe how far these guys have come in the year and a bit that I’ve known them. Today Jenia and I headed down to Sony Studios in Montreal to interview the guys for our first Confront article. We showed up at the studios around 3pm and the reps sat us down with a boom box and let us listen to the album and then we got to see the music video for Dead End Countdown. It’s absolutely AMAZING.
We interviewed two of the guys for 20-25 minutes and ended up leaving Sony studios around 4pm.
It was probably the best way to start our Confront careers. The irony doesn’t escape me; we were their first in depth interview and they were ours. I can’t wait for their album to come out on May 5th. I’ll be the first person in line (with Jenia) to buy it.
One response »

  1. You know what’s funny? After talking about them to the extent that we have over the past year and a half..people will finally understand what we were rambling about. Ridiculously proud of them. If anyone deserves it…it’s them. It’s going to be a lot fun to watch them blow up all over!

Leave a Reply

