Finally, FINALLY. <3

Standard

One of my absolute favorite singer/songwriters has finally gotten back into writing music and I couldn’t possibly be happier. I’m so excited to see what his next album looks like, with whoever & whatever it turns out to be.

Just breathe and let me in
I’ve been waiting too long
don’t know how to begin
don’t know how you can be strong
When all I am
and all I’ve been
Is not enough
Will you wait for the savior to come?
And erase all the pain that’s been built over years
I know
as I walk down this road
I’m never alone
not alone
Come back and rescue me
I’m not as bad as I seem
my head up in the clouds
my heart apart at the seams
When all I am
and all I’ve been
you never knew
Will you wait for the savior to come?
And erase all the pain that’s been built over years
I know
as I walk down this road
I’m never alone
As I walk down this road
I am never alone….
Let it go

Leave a Reply

