Halloween 2009

Standard

This year Halloween was very low key, but I have to say that I wouldn’t have spent it any other way. I got to see some friends that I haven’t hung out with in a while… and I really don’t want to let that happen again.

Although I didn’t go out after because of work, I hung around for an amazing dinner & watched the gang get ready to go clubbing later.

Since Halloween I’ve been insanely busy at work. The holidays are coming and it’s really exhausting to work every day during this time. So much to do… it’s hard not to get completely absorbed in the job when you’re there 8 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Today is pretty much my only day off so I’m definitely going to enjoy some time to myself before getting back to work at 7am tomorrow. I definitely need a day to relax.

Leave a Reply

