OTH.

Standard

My favorite part about One Tree Hill has always been the music on the show. I’ve been watching the show for 7 years now, and for the longest time I absolutely adored Peyton because of the character she played & her amazing taste in music…. and I just wanted to point out that I’m really happy that even though she isn’t on the show anymore they still put some really good bands on there to discover.

On last night’s episode they had this guy play the piano and I completely fell in love with the song.


Now I’m downloading the soundtracks to all the six seasons & remembering all the good music I’ve forgotten about over the years.

Not such a bad way to start my day.

One response »

  1. Pingback: The days are short & the nights are long « Press Play.

Leave a Reply

