A Year in Review

Standard

(My turn!)

2009: In The Beginning

1. Where did you go on New Years?: A New Year’s Party in Laval I think, friend of the family
2. Who were you with?: My family & some family friends
3. Did you kiss anyone on New Years? nope
4. Did you make any resolutions?: I made a list of my top 10 resolutions. I do every year.

2009: All about YOU

1. Did you change at all this year? Yeah, quite a bit I think
2. Did you dye your hair?: nope
3. Did you get your hair cut?: Yes!
4. Did you change your style?: Not a whole lot
5. Were you in school? Not at all
6. Did you get good grades?: —-
7. Did you have a job?: I’ve worked at Chapters all year
8. Did you drive?: Almost not at all
9. Did anyone close to you give birth?: Not that I remember!
10. Did you move at all?: Nope
11. Did you go on any vacations?: I went to Toronto 4 times, a few other random cities… and I went to Cuba in March
12. Did you leave the country at all?: Yeah, once

2009: Your Love Life

1. Did you break up with anyone?: Nope
2. Did you meet anyone special? Not particularly

2009: Friends and Enemies

1. Did you meet any new friends this year? Yup
2. Did any of your friendships end?: Not really
3. Did you dislike anyone?: Not that I can think of right now
4. Did you make any new enemies?: Not that I know of…
5. Did you resolve any fights?: Nope
6. Who was your closest friends? My first semester off (last winter) I was inseparable from James & Agnes, as well as Jenn and Jenia
7. Did you grow apart from anyone?: Kind of, but only because some friends went back to school and I didn’t. They’re still incredibly close to me though
8. Did you have any regrets when it comes to your friendships?: Nope!

2009: Have you

1. Had any relationships this year? Nope
2. Had your birthday yet? Yeah, in July!
3. Kissed two or more people in the same night? Nope
4. Been on a diet? Neverr
5. Pulled an all nighter? Very close
6. Drank Starbucks? Employee discount at the Starbucks upstairs at Chapters… I think so!
8. Bought something(s)? Lots and lots of things. Mostly concert tickets.

Randoms

1. What are you thinking about? How soon I can go to sleep and if I can avoid the dishes
2. Does your ex hate you? —
4. Would you get married if you could right now? Definitely not
5. How did you feel when you woke up today? Exhausted. I wished I could sleep a few extra hours but I had to get up for work
6. Your ex shows up at your door what do you do? —
7. Are you good at hiding your feelings? Sometimes I think I am, but people seem to read me quite easily
8.Could you ever be friends with someone that broke your heart? Yeah, I’ve done it
9. If you could change your eye color would you? No I guess not!
10. Who did you last get into a big argument with? I can’t even remember
11. Have you ever had a really big fight with a best friend? Not this year, I don’t think
12. Do you like to have long hair or short hair? medum?
13. Are you over the age of 25? Nope
14. Would you be able to tell someone you love them, even if you didn’t feel it? Never
15. How do you currently make your money? Work!
16. Do you want to get married & have children one day? Most definintely
17. Which of your friends do you argue with the most? I really don’t argue with friends anymore. No reason to.
18. Have you kissed anyone in the last 4 hours? Nope
19. How many texts are in your inbox? Uncountable!
20. Has someone of the opposite sex ever told you they loved you? Yeah
21. Who was your last text message from? Jenn
22. Have you ever kissed anyone named Mike? Uhh i don’t think so
23. Who was the last person you rode in a car with? Mom
24. When was the last time you cried really, really hard? When I watched the Andrew McMahon documentary with Jenia couple weeks ago
25. Who took your profile picture? I assume Facebook, and that would be Agnes
26. Would you rather smile over a lie or cry over the truth? Cry over the truth
27. What’s on your bedroom floor right now? 2 purses (both empty?), a pair of socks
29. Are you satisfied with what you currently have in life? A few things could do with a change
30. Have you ever cut class? Haha, that’s what Abbott was good for.
31. Have you ever liked someone a lot older than you? No
33. Last thing you ate? Pasta! Yummy
34. How many people are you texting? Well right now, no one…
35. Will you be in bed within twenty minutes? I certainly hope so, but probably not
36. What is the last non-alcoholic beverage you had? Ginger Ale
37. Could you ever forgive a cheater? No, I really don’t think I could look past that
38. Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with? Not at all
39. Is there a guy that knows everything or almost everything about you? Yeah I think so
40. Where was the first time you ever kissed the last person you kissed?
41. Have you ever made out in a public bathroom? I hate public bathrooms, most importantly.
42. Have you told anybody you loved them today? N0
43. Do you make every decision as if your parents are watching? No haha
44. Have you ever gotten the butterflies? Oh yeah
45. Do you like to run? Not really…
46. Is there anyone that you care more about than yourself? some friends & my close family
47. Do you put candy canes on your Christmas tree? Closer to Christmas Eve, usually
48. Do you get snow where you live? Oh yes, very much unfortunately….
49. Do you believe in love? Yeah!
50. Why did your LAST relationship fail? —
51. This year have you ever been heartbroken? Not overly, but maybe a bit.
52. Are you afraid of commitment? Nope!

THANKS FOR READING. 🙂

Leave a Reply

