Merry Christmas!

Standard

This year has certainly been filled with it’s ups and downs… but definitely more ups. I can’t think of a better way to end this year then with my crazy family. At 20 years old I can finally say that Christmas isn’t as fascinating to me as it used to be when I was younger. I know that was bound to happen eventually, and although I do still love the holidays, I think I can appreciate it for the family time that it should be.

This year I was very stressed about Christmas shopping because of my upcoming trip to Mexico… but we had a really great year anyway. Two straight days with family, gift giving, eating lots of food & taking lots of fun pictures, and it’s already all over for another year. There’s just New Year’s Eve left and then a whole new 365 days of memories begins.

2 responses »

  1. haha thank you… that was my family's version of "oh your camera takes 3 shots in a row when you put it on self-timer? let's do something fun with it!"

Leave a Reply

