day 2 [project 365]

Standard

I know that I already posted a blog about today’s events, but I told myself (just yesterday) that I would post my pictures for project 365 on here as well as on my Flickr account & the description that I post each day. So here it is:

R.I.P to the only grandmother I ever knew. She raised me for close to 3 years when I was little & although we didn’t speak nearly as much as I got older, I’ll always remember and love her.

This picture is the 18 carat gold ring with a real cultivated pearl that I inherited today when I went to her apartment with my mother. I really love it. and it will always remind me of her.

One response »

  1. Beautiful ring and I just read your last post about your grandma. So sorry to hear about that and she seems like she was a beautiful person.

    Found your blog through 20SB!

Leave a Reply

