day 4 [project 365]

Standard

meet my new friend, ‘lil guy. (he’s not very little at all)

he’s part of my inheritance from my grandmother. the day she got him, I was at her house & she told me that if she ever passed away and still had him, she wanted me to take extra good care of him, for her.

today is the first day he’s decided to come out of his hiding spot under my bed, so I felt like it was right to put up a picture of him on the day that he’s slowly becoming a part of me & my family.

Leave a Reply

