day 5 [project 365]

Standard

Okay, so I’m a bit late on this post (by about 47 minutes)… but I really wasn’t inspired whatsoever to take a picture today. I guess that’s what happens when you’re having a boring week. But that’s just how life is. So my picture for yesterday (aka day 5) is really not very inspiring, but as a huge TV-watcher, when new shows start up that I get into as quickly as this one (which has just started) I get really excited about it.

Yeah. It’s the little things. Anyway. Today’s picture is just a shot off my computer of an Ad for this awesome new show called Life Unexpected. The pilot episode aired last night and I REALLY hope they keep it around. It’s cute, it’s funny & it’s sentimental. Can everyone please go watch it so it gets some good ratings?! Thanks.

Check out this amazing new show. After such a long day at work… I guess you could say discovering it online by pure chance was the high light of my day.

Leave a Reply

