Currently Reading…

Standard

The last book I read really got me interested in music biographies. So far, I’m really liking Scar Tissue. It’s a really intense & gripping read, but very different from Miss O’Dell. Which I guess is a good thing. I have another one lined up after this one, too:

I’m really excited to read this book. I’ve heard some really fantastic things about it.

I have tons more to say about my last week, but I’m saving it for tomorrow’s post. I have lots to do tonight, including preparing my questions for my phone interview with Kevin from the Barenaked Ladies tomorrow! I’ll post about how that goes tomorrow afternoon.

Leave a Reply

