So Much To Do! So Little Time.

Standard

There is so much happening these days I can hardly find time to write about it.

This week has literally, seriously FLOWN by. I’ve never seen a week go by so quickly in my life. Thank God though, because tomorrow is PAY DAY and I could really use it.

The show I went to on Monday night was a lot of fun. I met up with the whole gang around 6:45 for dinner & then we decided that it was such a beautiful day, we would just walk to the venue.

My half of the table at dinner!

It took us about an hour, but we made it! We watched a few bands that we’d never heard about, had some drinks, and laughed a whole lot.

The three of us also watched over Mackenzie 1st’s Merch table for a little while… and we’ll be doing it again very soon đŸ™‚

I didn’t get to stay for Mackenzie First’s full set because my ride home had school the next day, but it was still a really good night all in all!

Since Monday, I’ve been at work practically non stop. When I’m not at my full-time job, I’m preparing contracts and proposals for the Benefit Concert. It’s a lot more work then I had ever imagined, but I’m having a lot of fun doing it. It’s such an awesome experience!

Today is my day off from work, but I have tons of stuff to do and to keep me busy. I need to transcribe my Barenaked Ladies’ interview & write the article which I completely forgot about all in life’s craziness, I have tons of chores to do, and I still need to finish those contracts or the concert. 10AM, time to get to it!

Leave a Reply

