Circa Survive & More Concerts

Standard

Back in May, I had the chance to interview a band that I had never heard of until the moment I was told that I was going to sit down with them: Circa Survive. Since interviewing the lead singer, Anthony Green, I’ve been listening to their music a lot & I have to say that I’m really happy I discovered who they were.

My interview with Anthony Green is now up on the CONFRONT website, you can check it out by CLICKING HERE…and let me know what you think!

Anthony Green - Circa Survive

—–

Today I’m also heading out to a city called Brockville with Jenn & Jenia for a Faber Drive show. I’m so excited. After our adventures on Tuesday night at The New Cities’ show (which I’ll hopefully have more time to write about once life calms down a little, next week) we’re all really looking forward to today.

Have a good weekend!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Music in 2012 [January Edition] « Press Play.

Leave a Reply

