Some Things Never Change

Standard

I don’t know why, but ever since seeing the movie Inception I’ve fallen back in love with Leonardo Dicaprio. The newest issue of Rolling Stone came out this week & he’s on the cover… and wow. I was definitely one of the first people with this magazine at work today.

Some things will never change. I’ve loved him ever since his days in Titanic & The Man in the Iron Mask. I don’t think I dislike ANY of his movies. Except Gangs of New York… but I was way too young to understand that movie when it came out.

Ahhhh, the good old Titanic days….

2 responses »

  1. looooooooooooooooooooooooooove leo!!!! i legit can’t wait to see inception tomorrow. eeeek! and i am going to go get that magazine ASAP.

Leave a Reply

