Ready to Start

Standard

Today is finally the day that I get ready for my trip. Time to clean up, do some laundry, pack some bags & then tonight it’s out for drinks with friends from work, just because.

I’m so excited for these next few weeks. It’s going to be my longest vacation ever and therefore my longest time away from work and everything that includes. Two whole weeks.

I need to make some good road trip playlists and choose some good vacation books to read. It’s time to catch up on everything that my busy, fast-paced life won’t allow me to do as much as I wish I could.

On a completely un-related note, can somebody explain to me why Google & Hotmail have both changed for the worst? I hate when good, trustworthy websites do that to you. It’s not working better! It’s ugly!

Am I really the only one who thinks that?

Okay, time to get going with my to-do list!

One response »

Leave a Reply

