Dear East Coast,

Standard

I’ve been in the Maritimes for just over a week now & I’m in love with this place. I don’t think I would ever live here – I know I’m more of a city girl… But vacationing here is perfect. Everyone is SO nice & it really is just as peaceful and relaxing as I thought it would be.

I love waking up every morning and visiting a different beach, looking out into the Atlantic ocean and knowing that the closest bit of land isn’t for thousands of miles.

5 more days of Prince Edward Island and I think I’ll be ready to get back to the busy streets of Montreal. But for now, I’m going to go enjoy the sun, the water and the peacefulness that I just don’t get back home!

Leave a Reply

