Open.

Standard

I just finished reading Andre Agassi’s biography yesterday and I think it was one of the best books I read this year. I know that every time I read a good book I say that, but this was definitely one of the best biographies I have ever taken the time to read.

When I was younger, I was never a huge fan of biographies but in the last couple years they’ve become some of the best books out there. It seems like everyone has a fascinating story to tell and I’m always up for reading it. Agassi tells the story of his life in tennis from the very beginning to the very end and I was completely captivated from the start. I didn’t know the first thing about the sport before picking up the book (I have no idea why I even bought it) but I am incredibly happy I did. Some books you know you’ll remember for a long time, this was one of them.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

