31 Day Picture Challenge: Day 17

Standard

Day 17 ā€“ A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently.

Going back to school this year has definitely changed my life in every way possible. I’m getting much more used to it now thankfully, but in the beginning it was much harder then I had imagined. I’m actually much happier these days and I’m really looking forward to next semester and taking more classes.

I honestly can’t wait until I get accepted into business school. I started off being really unsure if this is what I wanted, if I was cut out for it. But I really think I can do it and love it. Sometimes my teachers talk about the other courses or I talk to friends about them and I get really excited!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

