Pullin’ Punches

Standard

Meet The Arkells, my current music obsession:

These last few weeks I’ve been listening to their album on repeat, and after interviewing the lead singer yesterday & then going to their show afterwards, I think I’m even more in love with their stuff. They also played a bunch of new songs off the album that they have coming out in 2011 and I’m already incredibly excited for it.

That has to be one of my favorites off their album, but the entire thing is fantastic which is so rare these days. I can honestly listen to the entire CD over & over again.

Leave a Reply

