31 Day Picture Challenge: Day 23

Standard

Day 23 – A picture of your favorite book

I chose this book (but I definitely love the whole series of 5 books) because it’s the series I was able to relate to the most when I read it. I can honestly say I’ve never read ONE book that’s been my ultimate favorite. I understand people who have read something that has changed them for one reason or another, but I constantly read AMAZING books & I just chose this one because it’s in the rules!

Honestly though, it is the greatest coming of age late teens kind of book. It’s also hilarious, which I love. It’s not the most literary story (if you couldn’t tell from the cover) but it’s the kind of novel you want to re-read a few years down the line… I think I may end up re-reading them very soon, now that I think of it.

5 responses »

  1. I’m stuck in “Required Reading” purgatory but I keep getting distracted by brain candy. I need more suggestions like this (because I’m sure I’ll never lack in the suggestions of Books You SHOULD Read)

  2. Let me just say I picked up this book yesterday night cause I wanted a break from my book club book and stayed up till 2 am last night to finish it. I loved it and now I have to read the rest. Thanks for the suggestions (my co-workers do not thank you because well staying up till 2 am is responsible for my piss poor attitude today). 🙂

    • Hahaha I just laughed out loud! I’m so glad you enjoyed it! Let me know how you end up liking the rest when you get around to them. Isn’t it the greatest book? I related to so much in it. Now I reaaallyyyy wanna re-read it!! lol

Leave a Reply

