31 Day Picture Challenge: Day 28

Standard

Day 28 – A picture of something you’re afraid of.

I refuse to post a picture of a real spider on my blog because the thought of looking that up and having it on my personal space FOREVER just freaks me out. So I chose this one instead:

I have so many terrifying spider stories, just thinking of it gives me the heebie jeebies. Luckily enough, I love Cyanide & Happiness… But to be honest, even this comic kinda freaks me out. Who wants to get bitten by a spider? Okay, I think I’ve discussed these freaky 8 legged creatures way too much before going to bed.

2 responses »

  1. I’m with you both on spiders. I was on the couch the other night and one parachuted down from the ceiling. I couldn’t get out a coherent thought and jump off the couch fast enough but Alex knew immediately why I was freaking out and came to my rescue. My Hero!

    As much as I hate spiders, I’d have to say I fear failure and water more.

Leave a Reply

