Accomplishments

Standard

What’s the single most important thing you accomplished in 2010?

My accomplishments last year definitely felt more internal. I feel like I changed as a person and to me, that is a big accomplishment. I spent many years before turning 21 just having fun, going to shows & trying to enjoy life- which is great- but I’m really proud of myself for slowly changing my life and finding my priorities again. I went back to school, I passed courses that I would have previously never even been able to sit through & I decided to keep going in that direction. I finally made a choice and so far, I’m still happy. It’s hard, but nobody said life was going to be easy. I’ve learned that I need to work for the things I want and there’s so much more I want/need to do that I’m excited about!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

