J-Gro

Standard

TODAY is Josh Groban concert day for Jenia & I. In honor of this occasion, I thought I might post a few HI-larious videos of Josh while I go and watch the REAL DEAL. Oh, and watch one of my best friends (probably) sob hysterically 5th row. It’s going to be great!

Because I love Ellen DeGeneres & I love Guitar Hero:

This video KILLS me. Josh Groban gets a rapper name:

And, finally, if you’re up for a bit of a longer clip… The cutest thing EVER. Josh calls up his #1 fan, 3 year old Gavin, on stage:

Enjoy!

5 responses »

    • That’s very nice of you to offer! But I actually already write music articles/reviews for an online publication called CONFRONT so I unfortunately can’t duplicate my work. Thank you anyway though & thanks for the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

