All I can breathe is your life

Standard

I’m too tired to post anything big today, but basically the Goo Goo Dolls show last night was so great & I miss them and I’m so happy they played all their greatest hits!

I teared up twice and practically cried during Iris. I don’t know what it is about their music but I just can’t help myself. It makes me think of life and all things serious and important. I love them ā¤

I’m also having an awful ‘post a day’ month. It’s been hard to keep up with exams and overall exhaustion. I literally have so much to do between right now and Saturday I probably shouldn’t bother sleeping, let along blogging. It’s hard to feel inspired enough to write every day without it feeling like a chore… And that’s not what it’s meant to be. I just don’t want to force it! I will get back on track though and hopefully start completing more goals very soon!

4 responses »

    • You’re so sweet! Thank you! I know you understand how awful the post a day thing can be when you’re not in the mood for it. It’s too bad since I was so excited to start off and I still REALLY want to do it, but some days it’s just too tough to follow through šŸ˜¦

  1. Reading this I remembered seeing U2 and crying when they performed one of my favorite songs. Just all the memories of that song and seeing Bono in person emptied the tear ducts!

Leave a Reply

