It’s Official…

Standard

On August 5th I’ll be turning back the clocks with two friends from work at the NKOTBSB concert! I managed to get some of the very last floor seats RIGHT BY THE CATWALK. I’m a little bit scared of what the crowd is going to be like around there, but I think the three of us are totally ready for it.

And I swear if Nick or Brian or Howie or AJ come close enough to me I may burst into tears. I mean, really, last time I saw BSB was two years ago and I became such a crazy little fan girl way up in the stadium, I don’t even want to KNOW what things are going to be like way down on the floor.

AUGUST FIFTH can’t come soon enough!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

