Unexplainable

Standard

Katelin over at Pretty Sandy Feet inspired me to write this post when I read hers just like it this morning! Everyone has little things that can’t be explained about their personality.

Here are a few parts of me that I can’t explain:

– Why snow makes me sad and depressed and summer puts me in such a fantastic mood

– Why silly little things make me nervous

– Why I get sick no matter how hard I try not to. I can’t even talk about getting a cold without actually getting one!

– Why I hate high heels and generally avoid wearing them entirely

– Why I have such a strange obsession with purses, no matter how old I get. I must have about 60 different bags now and it’s just never enough

– Why I am so infatuated with Hollywood and why I want to visit it SO SO badly

– Why I can remember lyrics to songs that I learned 10 years ago but for the life of me cannot remember what I did in class yesterday

– Why music is so important to me. I could NOT live without it!

– Why I feel compelled to stay on Facebook chat all the time while I’m home and yet I hate using it…

-Why I love my birthday the most out of any day in the year. I’m one of those people, I know. But I just love it!

– Why I love to procrastinate so much instead of just getting homework done…

Those are all the ones I can think of now! What can’t you explain about yourself?!

7 responses »

  1. Why do I feel the need to just burst into song?

    Why do I sleep through my wake up alarms?

    Why am I able to get more stuff accomplished at a coffee shop then when I stay at home?

  2. Why do I love rain and why does it make me motivated?

    Why do I LOVE vodka but can’t really drink any other liquors?

    Why do I not like white chocolate when I love milk and dark chocolate so much?

    • I really don’t like white chocolate either! I find it too sweet I think or something, but I’m with you on that one. I adore all chocolate EXCEPT that one. I can even DRINK white chocolate. So strange!

Leave a Reply

