Jack’s!?!?

Standard

My absolute favorite band will be in Montreal ONE week before my birthday. It’ll be one year since I last saw them perform (well, basically anyway) and i’m already SO excited!! I seriously miss them.I’ve seen Jack’s 3 times and I saw the lead singer, Andrew, in his high school band Something Corporate last summer. This will be the first time that they play in a huge stadium which is both really awesome and not so awesome because it won’t be as close or intimate as the last couple times. I’m still SUPER happy though and I really don’t want to miss it. Hopefully by then I’ll even be able to show off the tattoo I want to get for this band… Who knows!?

Do you have a particular band or musician you would go see no matter what?!

4 responses »

    • I LOVE MUMFORD AND SONS. I’m so jealous!! They were in Montreal a couple months ago and I missed it and was pretty upset. Did you see the really cool tour they’re about to do? The Railroad Revival in the States? So sad I can’t go!!

Leave a Reply

