30 Day Music Challenge: Day 2

Standard

Day 02 – Your least favorite song

When this song first came out and everybody was listening to it ALL THE TIME I thought I was going to lose my mind. I sometimes end up KIND OF liking certain really crappy songs that make it to the radio, but every time I hear this one I need to leave the room or turn off whatever is playing it.

I don’t know what it is about it, but I have always despised this song. I can’t believe I had to go find that video too… I need to go listen to something good now.

6 responses »

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Music Challenge (Day 1) « I could write it better then you ever felt it

  2. There are so many songs that if only that hadn’t been so widely popular and completely oversaturated the media, I would have perhaps liked them. That’s how I feel about Poker Face-I run screaming from the room when it comes on.

Leave a Reply

