30 Day Music Challenge: Day 10

Standard

Day 10 – A song that makes you fall asleep

Wait, isn’t this the same as yesterday’s? Apparently not, but since I’ve never actually fallen asleep just by listening to a song I’ll just share another favorite from the ‘Sleep Music’ playlist on my Itunes…

I love City & Colour and I really really love this song. There’s nothing else really to say about it. It’s such a beautiful slow song and Dallas Green’s voice will make me feel calm and sleepy, even on a day when I’m feeling particularly stressed.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Music Challenge (Day 1) « I could write it better then you ever felt it

Leave a Reply

