30 Day Music Challenge: Day 15

Standard

Day 15 – A song that describes you

Hedley always has the perfect songs to describe me at a certain point in my life. I’ve often been able to relate to their music & this song really describes me at this point in my life and in the last two years or so.

I’m not saying that I’ve been young and stupid, but I guess to some extent I have been. I’ve done the most learning and I’ve had the most fun in these last years, and I’ve done it knowing that I’m still young and it’s still okay to do it.

Besides, this song is a ton of fun and it makes me feel better about taking time to figure out my life while I’m still young and I can still make dumb choices and go back and try something else.

What song best describes you right now?

2 responses »

  1. I don’t know of a song that describes me right now, but I remember that when I was moving from home I listened to Leaving Town by Dexter Freebish on repeat!

  2. I always sing “Killer Queen” and think they are singing about me. Of course, the song is about a famous prostitute so it obviously ISN’T about me but I like to think that I’m this charming captivating woman that drives men crazy with my contradictions and idiosyncrasies. Yeah, I’m weird.

Leave a Reply

