30 Day Music Challenge: Day 17

Standard

Day 17 – A song that you hear often on the radio

The video for this song is certainly over the top, but it’s one of the things I love about Rihanna- she totally pulls it off. I honestly adore this girl’s music. When she first came out onto the music scene I couldn’t care less about her, but today she’s just one of the female artists that I’m proud to listen to and I totally stand by her.

Her music is way out there and she looks so confident it’s infectious. Her music is all over the radio and I have yet to get sick of any of it. I’m so so SO excited for the show in June!!!

What’s your favorite radio song?!

3 responses »

  1. Everything in my being tells me that I shouldn’t like Katy Perry’s songs. Yet, when they come on the radio I can’t change the channel and instead seem to turn up the volume.

Leave a Reply

