30 Day Music Challenge: Day 26

Standard

Day 26 – A song that you can play on an instrument

Since the only instruments I can play are the saxophone, the clarinet, the flute, the recorder and other various random high school things, I never learned any GOOD songs (it was always up to my music teacher and obviously in high school you didn’t play anything besides classics) so instead of putting a video of twinkle twinkle little star, I thought I might share a song that I’ve always WISHED I could play… on the piano.

Around 40 seconds in the piano kicks in, and then at the second chorus, well that’s basically the reason I wish I could play piano.

One response »

Leave a Reply

