30 Day Music Challenge: Day 27

Standard

Day 27 – A song that you wish you could play

I guess I should have read this one before doing Day 26… but I’ll just choose another one that I wish I could play too! Let’s see…

I would love to learn the guitar in this song. It’s so beautiful, it gets me every time. Especially the very beginning (around 45 seconds in the music video, there’s some strange beginning to it)

On that note: Mumford & Sons is on my must-see live list. Like, ASAP. So good.

5 responses »

  1. Their concert even though it was small and JUST as they were hitting north America, is one of the best shows I’ve ever seen. That’s got to be one of the best albums of all time!!

    • I knew you’d appreciate this post Emily, haha 🙂 I’m so jealous you’ve had the chance to see them, I don’t doubt that they were fantaaaastic live!

Leave a Reply

