Nothing Better

Standard

One of my absolute favorite things to do ever is to grab a good book and sit outside in the sun. Besides the fact that a beautiful day is bound to cheer me up, it is my #1 way to relax, de-stress, and it’s the best  me-time.

This week is the first REAL ‘it’s almost summer’ kind of weather here in Montreal & I want to enjoy it as much as possible! I’ve been going outside for a little bit every day so far, and I’m reading a really fantastic book that I can’t wait to write about when I’m done.

What is your go-to activity to relax?! 

2 responses »

  1. Lately I’ve loved doing some knitting for a half hour or so, I don’t know if it’s the repetition or what, but I feel so much better after I’m done.

Leave a Reply

