Stumble links to love

Standard

My obsession with StumbleUpon may be getting worse. But I don’t even think that’s a bad thing! That website is seriously so inspiring and I find myself hitting ‘favorite’ at almost every other post. So I thought I might share some of my recent fave Stumble posts so you could feel a little inspired today too!

– Girls, feeling down? Need a little boost? Just read this.

– Feeling stressed? Sluggish, cranky or anxious? Here’s a list of food to eat when you’re in a mood and want to get out of it.

– Ever wondered why there’s always a line-up for the girls’ bathroom? This hilarious comic explains all.

– This is actually just hilarious. Top 10 Weird Exam Answers. Why was I never this witty?

– Want to write a blog post, but feeling un-inspired? Check out this list of writing prompts!

– Sometimes you just need to read a good story to gain some perspective on life. Just read this one.

This picture & the description below it is awesome. So is this one, and this one… Oh, and doesn’t this shot make you want a room just like it? I personally would love my room to have this feel to it.

– And finally, just a little cat humor, because what’s a post without it!?

There is so much more that I want to share but I literally had to stop myself. What are you loving these days?

2 responses »

  1. Oh my, I am totally obsessed with StumbleUpon too! (I thought it was just me – so glad to hear there are other addicts!) I only discovered it recently, and haven’t been stuck for blogger inspiration since! 😀

  2. Can I say that ever since you’ve mentioned Hello Giggles, I cannot get enough of it?

    My new favorite site this week is http://dearphotograph.com/. My description will not do it justice but people take photos back to the site where they were taken and create a brand new photo melding the two. It’s just so nostalgic and gorgeous at the same time! I keep racking my brain seeing if I’ll be able to recreate one.

Leave a Reply

