Project 365: 15-21

Standard

**Today I’m being featured on Elle’s blog Veni. Vidi. Vici– check out my interview here!** 

Day 15

My work station for the day. Attempting to eat healthy snacks (but unable to stop drinking coffee) while I continue to schedule guest posts and update all my things before I leave!

Day 16

Lunch time! Grilled vegetables & thing crust mushroom pizza. So delicious!

Day 17 

Enjoying some time outside on a beautiful day with my favorite little man!

Day 18

I had to take some time before work to run over to the glasses place and get these fixed. In 15 years this has never happened to me out of the blue, and it was NO fun. I’m blind as a bat without them! Via Instagram.

Day 19

The day I went to see Harry Potter & The Deathly Hallows Part 2 and just wow.

Day 20

Headed downtown with my mom on Friday evening FINALLY for our Just For Laughs show called Modern Love, hosted by Eric Stonestreet from Modern Family. Pictures during the show weren’t allowed so I settled for a shot of the stage before it started. All those white things on stage are screens! The show was overall a really neat experience, especially considering Eric isn’t a comedian besides being a hilarious character on Modern Family.

Day 21

GIRL’S NIGHT! Mirror picture was necessary. We were all rather tipsy around this time (note: 8:30PM) and we followed our margaritas and wine with some intense Wii Karaoke and Wii tennis. Then we cried and fell asleep to the movie PS: I Love You (I swear I cry EVERY. SINGLE. TIME. I watch it) Pretty classic girly night, am I right?!

5 responses »

  1. Don’t even get me started on Potter today! I am going to ATTEMPT to try my 365 project for the 3rd time start on my bday. I suck when it comes to remembering to take pics.

  2. I’m super jealous that you got to experience a performance of Just For Laughs. I kept seeing all the comedians that were at the festival and was totally envious!

Leave a Reply

